Thursday, December 2nd, 2021
The break down of calls for November 2021 Automatic Fire Alarms 14Stand By For other FD 1Motor Vehicle Collisions 3Structure Fires 2Gas Odors 1 Quint 18Engine 6Air 6Squad 4 North Belle Vernon 1Rostra...
Monday, November 8th, 2021
Run report of October 2021 27 incidentsTypes of AlarmStructure Fire 4Vehicle Fire 2Vehicle Accident 2Automatic Fire Alarm 14Wires 3Building Flooding 1Stand By 1Calls per Municipality North Belle Verno...
Monday, November 8th, 2021
Call Report for September 2021 total 19 incidentsStructure Fires 3Automatic Fire Alarms 12Gas Odors 1CO Alarms 1Landing Zone 1Accidental Activation from 911 1Calls per Municipality North Belle Vernon ...
Thursday, September 23rd, 2021
Fire Call Report for August 2021Structure Fires 4Automatic Fire Alarms 17Motor Vehicle Collisions with injuries 1Motor Vehicle Collision with entrapment 2Natural Gas Smell in a structure 3Carbon Monox...
Monday, August 9th, 2021
Members have put 6 more sets of new turnout gear in service over the past week. We are continuing to upgrade our equipment and better protect or members.
Wednesday, April 28th, 2021
We will be having our annual bike run on July 10th 2021. $20 per rider and $15 for passangers. Sign ins will be held at the Fire Station at 10am Blessing of the Bikes to follow and the ride begins at ...
Sunday, January 17th, 2021
Please be careful when changing your old halogen lightbulb tubes over to LED. You need to use the conversion kit and cannot plug the LED tubes into the halogen ballast this will cause a fire.
Thursday, December 24th, 2020
The 2021 Chiefs and Business Officers were elected at the 2nd meeting in November. The Chiefs will appoint the Captain, Lieutenants, and Safety Officers at the beginning of the year.Chief Kurt Parshal...
Past Presidents

Year     President                    1st Vice                    2nd Vice

2022    A Ross                       B Peters                 ----------------

2021    A Ross                       B Peters                 ----------------

2020    A Ross                       B Peters                  ---------------

2019    A Ross                       B Peters                  .................

2018    A. Ross                      B. Peters                 .................

2017    A. Ross                      B. Peters                   ..............

2016    A. Ross                      B. Peters                   ..............

2015    J.E. Garber                K. Ramsdell               --------------

2014    J.E. Garber                J. Ebbitt                     --------------

2013    S. Ferguson II            B. Peters                   Office Removed

2012    S. Ferguson II            B. Peters                   Office Removed

2011    S. Ferguson II            M. Parzynski              B. Peters

2010    T. Ramer                   M. Parzynski              B. Peters

2009    T. Ramer                   B. Hrach                    B. Peters

2008    T. Ramer                    L. Parzynski               B. Hrach

2007    L. Parzynski               D. Booth                    B. Peters

2006    L. Parzynski               D. Booth                    B. Peters

2005    L. Parzynski               D. Booth                    B. Peters

2004    L. Parzynski               D. Booth                    B. Peters

2003    L. Parzynski               D. Booth                    F. Fundy

2002    A.C. Burkhart             L. Parzynski               B. Peters

2001    B. Peters                   L. Parzynski               C. Ceccarelli

2000    M. Parzynski              L. Parzynski               B. Peters

1999    J. E. Garber               M. Parzynski              T. Grunsky

1998    M. Parzynski              L. Parzynski               T. Grunsky

1997    M. Parzynski              L. Parzynski               B. Peters

1996    M. Parzynski              L. Parzynski               B. Peters

1995    R. Nogy                    M. Parzynski              B. Peters

1994    F. Fundy                   D. Booth                   M. Parzynsky

1993    M. Amoroso              D. Booth                    A.C. Burkhart

1992    S. Fiorino                  D. Booth                   A.C. Burkhart

1991    R. Nogy                    D. Booth                   A.C. Burkhart

1990    R. Nogy                    D. Booth                   A.C. Burkhart

1989    R. Nogy                    D. Booth                   A.C. Burkhart

1988    A.C. Burkhart            L. Parzynski               R. Nogy

1987    D. Booth                   L. Parzynski              A.C. Burkhart

1986    L. Ceccarelli              D. Booth                   A.C. Burkhart

1985    S. Ferguson II           L. Parzynski              C. Ambrose

1984    S. Ferguson II           L. Parzynski              R. Nogy

1983    F. Fundy                   L. Parzynski              A.C. Burkhart

1982    F. Fundy                   J.A. Mondi                L. Parzynski

1981    L. Christopher           J.A. Mondi                L. Parzynski

1980    A. Zumpetta             T. Patterson              L. Parzynski

1979    J.D. Mondi                T. Patterson             R. Lowe

1978    J.D. Mondi                T. Patterson             R. Lowe

1977    L.Christopher            R. Moluski                R. Lowe

1976    E. Gilmore                T. Patterson             W. Konocheck

1975    E. Gilmore                T. Patterson              J.D. Mondi

1974    W. Vizza                   L. Christopher          T. Patterson

1973    W. Vizza                   C.R. Whitelaw          T. Patterson

1972    K. Kinik                    C.R. Whitelaw          T. Patterson

1971    K. Kinik                     D. Booth                 L. Christopher

1970    A. Sichi                     D. Booth                 L. Ceccarelli

© 2022 North Belle Vernon Fire Department